Halti-myymälät

Siirry jälleenmyyjähakuun

Halti Helsinki Store

Keskuskatu 7
00100 Helsinki
Avoinna Ma-pe 10-19, La 11-17 Su Suljettu
Puh. +358 43 824 5243
halti.store@halti.fi

Poikkeavat aukioloajat:


Halti Stockmann Helsinki
Aleksanterinkatu 52B, 6. krs.
00100 Helsinki
Avoinna Ma-Pe 10-21, La 10-19, Su 12-18
Puh. +358 40 662 0190
halti.stockmann.city@halti.fi

Poikkeavat aukioloajat:


Halti Tampere
Ratinan kauppakeskus, 1. krs.
Vuolteenkatu 1
33100 Tampere
Avoinna Ma-Pe 10-20, La 10-18, Su 12-17
Puh. +358 40 669 4150
halti.tampere@halti.fi

Poikkeavat aukioloajat:

OUTLETIT


Halti Outlet Flamingo
Tasetie 8
01510 Vantaa
Avoinna Ma-Pe 10-20, La 10-17, Su 12-16
Puh. +358 40 667 2250
outlet.flamingo@halti.fi

Poikkeavat aukioloajat:


Halti Outlet Lauttasaari
Veneentekijäntie 8
00210 Helsinki
Avoinna Ma-Pe 10-18, La 10-15, Su Suljettu
Puh. +358 43 824 1385
outlet.lauttasaari@halti.fi

Poikkeavat aukioloajat:


Halti Outlet Herttoniemi
Hitsaajankatu 14
00810 Helsinki
Avoinna Ma-Pe 10-18, La 10-15, Su Suljettu
Puh. +358 43 824 2866
outlet.herttoniemi@halti.fi

Poikkeavat aukioloajat:


Halti Outlet Raision Mylly
Myllynkatu 1
21280 Raisio
Avoinna Ma-Pe 10-20, La 10-18, Su 10-18
Puh. +358 40 664 5910
outlet.raisio.mylly@halti.fi

Poikkeavat aukioloajat:


Halti Helsinki Outlet
Tatti 17
00760 Helsinki
Avoinna Ma-Pe 10-20, La 10-19 Su 12-18
Puh. +358 40 821 5150
helsinki.outlet@halti.fi

Poikkeavat aukioloajat: